Vorstand

 

 

Diese Seite befindet sich in Überarbeitung.

Dennis Krug
President
 
president@boersenverein.at
Christian Albrecht
Vice-President
 
vice-president@boersenverein.at
Hanne Helbrecht
Treasurer
 
treasurer@boersenverein.at
Claudio Jäger
Ressort IT
 
it@boersenverein.at
Michael Kogler
Ressort Events
 
events@boersenverein.at
Nikola Govorusic
Ressort Trading
 
trading@boersenverein.at
Sebastian Bachler
Ressort Private Finance
 
private-finance@boersenverein.at